VfB Logo mit Claim Wasserzeichen
Access Keys:
Official Website of VfB Stuttgart
MATCH REPORTS
1. 19.09.Saturday, 19th September 2020 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : SC Freiburg SCF 2:32:3 (0:2)
2. 26.09.Saturday, 26th September 2020 15:30 Uhr 1. FSV Mainz 05 M05 : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
3. 3.10.Saturday, 3rd October 2020 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Bayer 04 Leverkusen B04 -:--:-
4. 17.10.Saturday, 17th October 2020 15:30 Uhr Hertha BSC BSC : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
5. 23.10.Friday, 23rd October 2020 20:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : 1. FC Köln KOE -:--:-
6. 30.10.Friday, 30th October 2020 20:30 Uhr FC Schalke 04 S04 : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
7. 7.11.Saturday, 7th November 2020 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Eintracht Frankfurt SGE -:--:-
8. 21.11.Saturday, 21st November 2020 15:30 Uhr TSG Hoffenheim TSG : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
9. 28.11.Saturday, 28th November 2020 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : FC Bayern München FCB -:--:-
10. 5.12.Saturday, 5th December 2020 tbd. SV Werder Bremen SVW : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
11. 12.12.Saturday, 12th December 2020 tbd. Borussia Dortmund BVB : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
12. 16.12.Wednesday, 16th December 2020 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : 1. FC Union Berlin FCU -:--:-
13. 19.12.Saturday, 19th December 2020 tbd. VfL Wolfsburg WOB : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
14. 2.01.Saturday, 2nd January 2021 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : RasenBallsport Leipzig RBL -:--:-
15. 9.01.Saturday, 9th January 2021 tbd. FC Augsburg FCA : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
16. 16.01.Saturday, 16th January 2021 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : Borussia M´gladbach BMG -:--:-
17. 20.01.Wednesday, 20th January 2021 tbd. DSC Arminia Bielefeld DSC : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
18. 23.01.Saturday, 23rd January 2021 tbd. SC Freiburg SCF : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
19. 30.01.Saturday, 30th January 2021 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : 1. FSV Mainz 05 M05 -:--:-
20. 6.02.Saturday, 6th February 2021 tbd. Bayer 04 Leverkusen B04 : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
21. 13.02.Saturday, 13th February 2021 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : Hertha BSC BSC -:--:-
22. 20.02.Saturday, 20th February 2021 tbd. 1. FC Köln KOE : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
23. 27.02.Saturday, 27th February 2021 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : FC Schalke 04 S04 -:--:-
24. 6.03.Saturday, 6th March 2021 tbd. Eintracht Frankfurt SGE : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
25. 13.03.Saturday, 13th March 2021 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : TSG Hoffenheim TSG -:--:-
26. 20.03.Saturday, 20th March 2021 tbd. FC Bayern München FCB : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
27. 3.04.Saturday, 3rd April 2021 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : SV Werder Bremen SVW -:--:-
28. 10.04.Saturday, 10th April 2021 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : Borussia Dortmund BVB -:--:-
29. 17.04.Saturday, 17th April 2021 tbd. 1. FC Union Berlin FCU : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
30. 21.04.Wednesday, 21st April 2021 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : VfL Wolfsburg WOB -:--:-
31. 24.04.Saturday, 24th April 2021 tbd. RasenBallsport Leipzig RBL : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
32. 8.05.Saturday, 8th May 2021 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : FC Augsburg FCA -:--:-
33. 15.05.Saturday, 15th May 2021 15:30 Uhr Borussia M´gladbach BMG : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
34. 22.05.Saturday, 22nd May 2021 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : DSC Arminia Bielefeld DSC -:--:-