VfB Logo mit Claim Wasserzeichen
Access Keys:
Official Website of VfB Stuttgart
MATCH REPORTS
1. 26.08.Sunday, 26th August 2018 15:30 Uhr 1. FSV Mainz 05 M05 : VfB Stuttgart VfB 1:01:0 (0:0)
2. 1.09.Saturday, 1st September 2018 18:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : FC Bayern München FCB 0:30:3 (0:1)
3. 16.09.Sunday, 16th September 2018 18:00 Uhr SC Freiburg SCF : VfB Stuttgart VfB 3:33:3 (1:1)
4. 21.09.Friday, 21st September 2018 20:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Fortuna Düsseldorf F95 0:00:0 (0:0)
5. 26.09.Wednesday, 26th September 2018 20:30 Uhr RasenBallsport Leipzig RBL : VfB Stuttgart VfB 2:02:0 (1:0)
6. 29.09.Saturday, 29th September 2018 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : SV Werder Bremen SVW 2:12:1 (1:0)
7. 6.10.Saturday, 6th October 2018 15:30 Uhr Hannover 96 H96 : VfB Stuttgart VfB 3:13:1 (2:0)
8. 20.10.Saturday, 20th October 2018 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Borussia Dortmund BVB 0:40:4 (0:3)
9. 27.10.Saturday, 27th October 2018 18:30 Uhr TSG Hoffenheim TSG : VfB Stuttgart VfB 4:04:0 (0:0)
10. 2.11.Friday, 2nd November 2018 20:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Eintracht Frankfurt SGE 0:30:3 (0:2)
11. 10.11.Saturday, 10th November 2018 15:30 Uhr 1. FC Nürnberg FCN : VfB Stuttgart VfB 0:20:2 (0:0)
12. 23.11.Friday, 23rd November 2018 20:30 Uhr Bayer 04 Leverkusen B04 : VfB Stuttgart VfB 2:02:0 (0:0)
13. 1.12.Saturday, 1st December 2018 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : FC Augsburg FCA 1:01:0 (1:0)
14. 9.12.Sunday, 9th December 2018 18:00 Uhr Borussia M´gladbach BMG : VfB Stuttgart VfB 3:03:0 (0:0)
15. 15.12.Saturday, 15th December 2018 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Hertha BSC BSC 2:12:1 (0:1)
16. 18.12.Tuesday, 18th December 2018 20:30 Uhr VfL Wolfsburg WOB : VfB Stuttgart VfB 2:02:0 (2:0)
17. 22.12.Saturday, 22nd December 2018 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : FC Schalke 04 S04 1:31:3 (0:1)
18. 19.01.Saturday, 19th January 2019 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : 1. FSV Mainz 05 M05 2:32:3 (0:2)
19. 27.01.Sunday, 27th January 2019 15:30 Uhr FC Bayern München FCB : VfB Stuttgart VfB 4:14:1 (1:1)
20. 3.02.Sunday, 3rd February 2019 18:00 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : SC Freiburg SCF 2:22:2 (0:1)
21. 10.02.Sunday, 10th February 2019 18:00 Uhr Fortuna Düsseldorf F95 : VfB Stuttgart VfB 3:03:0 (1:0)
22. 16.02.Saturday, 16th February 2019 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : RasenBallsport Leipzig RBL 1:31:3 (1:1)
23. 22.02.Friday, 22nd February 2019 20:30 Uhr SV Werder Bremen SVW : VfB Stuttgart VfB 1:11:1 (1:1)
24. 3.03.Sunday, 3rd March 2019 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Hannover 96 H96 5:15:1 (3:0)
25. 9.03.Saturday, 9th March 2019 15:30 Uhr Borussia Dortmund BVB : VfB Stuttgart VfB 3:13:1 (0:0)
26. 16.03.Saturday, 16th March 2019 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : TSG Hoffenheim TSG 1:11:1 (0:1)
27. 31.03.Sunday, 31st March 2019 18:00 Uhr Eintracht Frankfurt SGE : VfB Stuttgart VfB 3:03:0 (1:0)
28. 6.04.Saturday, 6th April 2019 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : 1. FC Nürnberg FCN 1:11:1 (0:1)
29. 13.04.Saturday, 13th April 2019 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Bayer 04 Leverkusen B04 0:10:1 (0:0)
30. 20.04.Saturday, 20th April 2019 15:30 Uhr FC Augsburg FCA : VfB Stuttgart VfB 6:06:0 (3:0)
31. 27.04.Saturday, 27th April 2019 18:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Borussia M´gladbach BMG 1:01:0 (0:0)
32. 4.05.Saturday, 4th May 2019 15:30 Uhr Hertha BSC BSC : VfB Stuttgart VfB 3:13:1 (2:0)
33. 11.05.Saturday, 11th May 2019 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : VfL Wolfsburg WOB 3:03:0 (1:0)
34. 18.05.Saturday, 18th May 2019 15:30 Uhr FC Schalke 04 S04 : VfB Stuttgart VfB 0:00:0 (0:0)
35. 23.05.Thursday, 23rd May 2019 20:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : 1. FC Union Berlin FCU -:--:-
36. 27.05.Monday, 27th May 2019 20:30 Uhr 1. FC Union Berlin FCU : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-