VfB Logo mit Claim Wasserzeichen
Access Keys:
Official Website of VfB Stuttgart
MATCH REPORTS
1. 26.07.Friday, 26th July 2019 20:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Hannover 96 H96 2:12:1 (2:1)
2. 4.08.Sunday, 4th August 2019 13:30 Uhr 1. FC Heidenheim HDH : VfB Stuttgart VfB 2:22:2 (0:0)
3. 17.08.Saturday, 17th August 2019 13:00 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : FC St. Pauli STP 2:12:1 (0:1)
4. 23.08.Friday, 23rd August 2019 18:30 Uhr FC Erzgebirge Aue AUE : VfB Stuttgart VfB 0:00:0 (0:0)
5. 2.09.Monday, 2nd September 2019 20:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : VfL Bochum BOC 2:12:1 (1:1)
6. 14.09.Saturday, 14th September 2019 13:00 Uhr Jahn Regensburg JRE : VfB Stuttgart VfB 2:32:3 (0:1)
7. 21.09.Saturday, 21st September 2019 13:00 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : SpVgg Greuther Fürth SGF -:--:-
8. 27.09.Friday, 27th September 2019 18:30 Uhr DSC Arminia Bielefeld DSC : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
9. 4.10.Friday, 4th October 2019 18:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : SV Wehen Wiesbaden SVWW -:--:-
10. 20.10.Sunday, 20th October 2019 13:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Kieler SV Holstein KSV -:--:-
11. 26.10.Saturday, 26th October 2019 13:00 Uhr Hamburger SV HSV : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
12. 3.11.Sunday, 3rd November 2019 13:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : SG Dynamo Dresden SGD -:--:-
13. 9.11.Saturday, 9th November 2019 13:00 Uhr Vfl Osnabrück OSN : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
14. 24.11.Sunday, 24th November 2019 13:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Karlsruher SC KSC -:--:-
15. 1.12.Sunday, 1st December 2019 13:30 Uhr SV Sandhausen SVS : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
16. 8.12.Sunday, 8th December 2019 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : 1. FC Nürnberg FCN -:--:-
17. 15.12.Sunday, 15th December 2019 tbd. SV Darmstadt 98 SVD : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
18. 22.12.Sunday, 22nd December 2019 tbd. Hannover 96 H96 : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
19. 29.01.Wednesday, 29th January 2020 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : 1. FC Heidenheim HDH -:--:-
20. 2.02.Sunday, 2nd February 2020 tbd. FC St. Pauli STP : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
21. 9.02.Sunday, 9th February 2020 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : FC Erzgebirge Aue AUE -:--:-
22. 16.02.Sunday, 16th February 2020 tbd. VfL Bochum BOC : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
23. 23.02.Sunday, 23rd February 2020 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : Jahn Regensburg JRE -:--:-
24. 1.03.Sunday, 1st March 2020 tbd. SpVgg Greuther Fürth SGF : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
25. 8.03.Sunday, 8th March 2020 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : DSC Arminia Bielefeld DSC -:--:-
26. 15.03.Sunday, 15th March 2020 tbd. SV Wehen Wiesbaden SVWW : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
27. 22.03.Sunday, 22nd March 2020 tbd. Kieler SV Holstein KSV : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
28. 5.04.Sunday, 5th April 2020 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : Hamburger SV HSV -:--:-
29. 12.04.Sunday, 12th April 2020 tbd. SG Dynamo Dresden SGD : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
30. 19.04.Sunday, 19th April 2020 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : Vfl Osnabrück OSN -:--:-
31. 26.04.Sunday, 26th April 2020 tbd. Karlsruher SC KSC : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
32. 3.05.Sunday, 3rd May 2020 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : SV Sandhausen SVS -:--:-
33. 10.05.Sunday, 10th May 2020 15:30 Uhr 1. FC Nürnberg FCN : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
34. 17.05.Sunday, 17th May 2020 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : SV Darmstadt 98 SVD -:--:-