VfB Logo mit Claim Wasserzeichen
Access Keys:
Official Website of VfB Stuttgart
MATCH REPORTS
1. Monday, 8th August 2016 20:15 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : FC St. Pauli 2:1 (0:1)
2. Friday, 12th August 2016 20:30 Uhr Fortuna Düsseldorf : VfB Stuttgart 1:0 (0:0)
3. Friday, 26th August 2016 18:30 Uhr SV Sandhausen : VfB Stuttgart 1:2 (0:1)
4. Friday, 9th September 2016 18:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : 1. FC Heidenheim 1:2 (0:0)
5. Saturday, 17th September 2016 13:00 Uhr 1. FC Kaiserslautern : VfB Stuttgart 0:1 (0:0)
6. Tuesday, 20th September 2016 17:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : Eintracht Braunschweig 2:0 (1:0)
7. Friday, 23rd September 2016 18:30 Uhr VfL Bochum : VfB Stuttgart 1:1 (0:0)
8. Monday, 3rd October 2016 20:15 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4:0 (3:0)
9. Saturday, 15th October 2016 13:00 Uhr SG Dynamo Dresden : VfB Stuttgart 5:0 (3:0)
10. Friday, 21st October 2016 18:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : TSV 1860 München 2:1 (2:1)
11. Sunday, 30th October 2016 13:30 Uhr Karlsruher SC : VfB Stuttgart 1:3 (0:1)
12. Sunday, 6th November 2016 13:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : DSC Arminia Bielefeld 3:1 (1:0)
13. Sunday, 20th November 2016 13:30 Uhr 1. FC Union Berlin : VfB Stuttgart 1:1 (0:1)
14. Monday, 28th November 2016 20:15 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : 1. FC Nürnberg 3:1 (2:0)
15. Sunday, 4th December 2016 13:30 Uhr FC Erzgebirge Aue : VfB Stuttgart 0:4 (0:2)
16. Monday, 12th December 2016 20:15 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : Hannover 96 1:2 (1:1)
17. Sunday, 18th December 2016 13:30 Uhr FC Würzburger Kickers : VfB Stuttgart 3:0 (2:0)
18. Sunday, 29th January 2017 13:30 Uhr FC St. Pauli : VfB Stuttgart 0:1 (0:0)
19. Monday, 6th February 2017 20:15 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : Fortuna Düsseldorf 2:0 (2:0)
20. Sunday, 12th February 2017 13:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : SV Sandhausen 2:1 (1:0)
21. Friday, 17th February 2017 18:30 Uhr 1. FC Heidenheim : VfB Stuttgart 1:2 (1:1)
22. Sunday, 26th February 2017 13:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : 1. FC Kaiserslautern 2:0 (0:0)
23. Monday, 6th March 2017 20:15 Uhr Eintracht Braunschweig : VfB Stuttgart 1:1 (1:1)
24. Friday, 10th March 2017 18:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : VfL Bochum 1:1 (0:1)
25. Saturday, 18th March 2017 13:00 Uhr SpVgg Greuther Fürth : VfB Stuttgart 1:0 (1:0)
26. Sunday, 2nd April 2017 13:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : SG Dynamo Dresden 3:3 (1:3)
27. Wednesday, 5th April 2017 17:30 Uhr TSV 1860 München : VfB Stuttgart 1:1 (1:0)
28. Sunday, 9th April 2017 13:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : Karlsruher SC 2:0 (1:0)
29. Monday, 17th April 2017 20:15 Uhr DSC Arminia Bielefeld : VfB Stuttgart 2:3 (1:0)
30. Monday, 24th April 2017 20:15 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : 1. FC Union Berlin 3:1 (2:0)
31. Saturday, 29th April 2017 13:00 Uhr 1. FC Nürnberg : VfB Stuttgart 2:3 (2:0)
32. Sunday, 7th May 2017 13:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : FC Erzgebirge Aue 3:0 (1:0)
33. Sunday, 14th May 2017 15:30 Uhr Hannover 96 : VfB Stuttgart 1:0 (1:0)
34. Sunday, 21st May 2017 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart : FC Würzburger Kickers 4:1 (1:0)