VfB Logo mit Claim Wasserzeichen
Access Keys:
Official Website of VfB Stuttgart
MATCH REPORTS
1. 19.08.Saturday, 19th August 2017 15:30 Uhr Hertha BSC BSC : VfB Stuttgart VfB 2:02:0 (0:0)
2. 26.08.Saturday, 26th August 2017 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : 1. FSV Mainz 05 M05 1:01:0 (0:0)
3. 10.09.Sunday, 10th September 2017 18:00 Uhr FC Schalke 04 S04 : VfB Stuttgart VfB 3:13:1 (1:1)
4. 16.09.Saturday, 16th September 2017 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : VfL Wolfsburg WOB 1:01:0 (1:0)
5. 19.09.Tuesday, 19th September 2017 18:30 Uhr Borussia M´gladbach BMG : VfB Stuttgart VfB 2:02:0 (0:0)
6. 23.09.Saturday, 23rd September 2017 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : FC Augsburg FCA 0:00:0 (0:0)
7. 30.09.Saturday, 30th September 2017 15:30 Uhr Eintracht Frankfurt SGE : VfB Stuttgart VfB 2:12:1 (1:0)
8. 13.10.Friday, 13th October 2017 20:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : 1. FC Köln KOE 2:12:1 (1:0)
9. 21.10.Saturday, 21st October 2017 15:30 Uhr RasenBallsport Leipzig RBL : VfB Stuttgart VfB 1:01:0 (1:0)
10. 29.10.Sunday, 29th October 2017 18:00 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : SC Freiburg SCF 3:03:0 (2:0)
11. 4.11.Saturday, 4th November 2017 15:30 Uhr Hamburger SV HSV : VfB Stuttgart VfB 3:13:1 (1:0)
12. 17.11.Friday, 17th November 2017 20:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Borussia Dortmund BVB 2:12:1 (1:1)
13. 24.11.Friday, 24th November 2017 20:30 Uhr Hannover 96 H96 : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
14. 2.12.Saturday, 2nd December 2017 15:30 Uhr SV Werder Bremen SVW : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
15. 8.12.Friday, 8th December 2017 20:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Bayer 04 Leverkusen B04 -:--:-
16. 13.12.Wednesday, 13th December 2017 18:30 Uhr TSG Hoffenheim TSG : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
17. 16.12.Saturday, 16th December 2017 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : FC Bayern München FCB -:--:-
18. 13.01.Saturday, 13th January 2018 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Hertha BSC BSC -:--:-
19. 20.01.Saturday, 20th January 2018 15:30 Uhr 1. FSV Mainz 05 M05 : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
20. 27.01.Saturday, 27th January 2018 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : FC Schalke 04 S04 -:--:-
21. 3.02.Saturday, 3rd February 2018 15:30 Uhr VfL Wolfsburg WOB : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
22. 11.02.Sunday, 11th February 2018 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : Borussia M´gladbach BMG -:--:-
23. 17.02.Saturday, 17th February 2018 tbd. FC Augsburg FCA : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
24. 24.02.Saturday, 24th February 2018 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : Eintracht Frankfurt SGE -:--:-
25. 3.03.Saturday, 3rd March 2018 tbd. 1. FC Köln KOE : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
26. 10.03.Saturday, 10th March 2018 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : RasenBallsport Leipzig RBL -:--:-
27. 17.03.Saturday, 17th March 2018 tbd. SC Freiburg SCF : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
28. 31.03.Saturday, 31st March 2018 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : Hamburger SV HSV -:--:-
29. 7.04.Saturday, 7th April 2018 tbd. Borussia Dortmund BVB : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
30. 14.04.Saturday, 14th April 2018 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : Hannover 96 H96 -:--:-
31. 21.04.Saturday, 21st April 2018 tbd. VfB Stuttgart VfB : SV Werder Bremen SVW -:--:-
32. 28.04.Saturday, 28th April 2018 tbd. Bayer 04 Leverkusen B04 : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-
33. 5.05.Saturday, 5th May 2018 15:30 Uhr VfB Stuttgart VfB : TSG Hoffenheim TSG -:--:-
34. 12.05.Saturday, 12th May 2018 15:30 Uhr FC Bayern München FCB : VfB Stuttgart VfB -:--:-